DELETE YOUR FYLE ACCOUNT

In the very unlikely event, you wish to delete your Fyle Account, you may do so by following the steps mentioned below. Though we hate to see users go, we have made it extremely easy to do so when the situation arises:

  1. Log in to your Fyle Account as an Admin.
  2.  Navigate to Settings > Billing
  3. Scroll down to find the DELETE ACCOUNT tab

4. Click on DELETE ACCOUNT. It is pertinent to know that this action cannot be reversed and all your data on Fyle will be erased permanently.

To safeguard Enterprise users against accidental deletion requests, we request you to drop us a note at ¬†[email protected] and we will ensure quick resolution of the deletion request.

RESET YOUR FYLE ACCOUNT

Resetting your Fyle account will delete all expenses, reports, payment details and other transactional information. In case you wish to Reset your Fyle Account data :

  1. Navigate to Settings > Billing
  2. Click on 'Reset Account'. 
  3. Confirm your action in the pop-up and click on Reset

Note : This action cannot be UNDONE. Employee level details will be retained, however expenses, reports, payment details and other transactional information will be lost.

Did this answer your question?